The benefits of orthopedic insoles, or how to forget about flat feet, back pain and leg fatigue

6.13.2021 0

Systematic use of orthopedic insoles will provide comfort of movement.
Computer plantography is a modern, accurate method of diagnosis that allows you to prove or disprove pathological changes in the foot, to determine the presence of flat feet in humans.
In our center you will receive the complex approach to your problem:
-Consultation of an orthopedist-traumatologist
-Diagnosis of the foot
- Production of individual orthopedic insoles
Just 30 minutes of your time to take care of your health! Prevention is always better than cure!
The clinic uses innovative equipment for computer plantography, which allows for quality diagnosis and production of individual orthopedic insoles within 15 minutes.
More than half of the world's population suffers from flat feet, and only a third of these people are concerned about foot health. Changes in the arches of the foot cause problems with the spine, joints and blood vessels. There are pains in the neck and back. In addition, the feet spoil the constant calluses and calluses, disturbed ingrown toenails and heel spurs. In the evening there is a feeling of fatigue. Orthopedic insoles keep the arch of the foot in the correct position, prevent the development of diseases of the musculoskeletal system, and eliminate many inconveniences.
Why the right foot shape is important for health
Healthy feet take on the load when moving and protect the spine, joints and brain.
The arches of the foot solve the problem of depreciation. When walking, jumping and running, the load from the collision of the foot and the surface is distributed so that the foot can absorb most of the shock wave and soften the force of the impact for the body with each step.
An improperly developed foot can no longer dampen the load. This leads to the fact that the shock wave when moving is distributed to the ankle, knee and hip joints, and then - to the spine. Due to this increased load there is a risk of pain, rapid fatigue, diseases of the joints and spine, problems with normal blood circulation.
Orthopedic insoles help maintain the health of the foot and body of people who are constantly experiencing increased stress, because:
♦ walk or stand for more than four hours during the day;
♦ suffer from excess weight;
♦ suffer from diabetes: due to reduced sensitivity and thin skin of the foot there is a risk of acute and chronic ulcers;
♦ suffered a leg injury;
♦ go in for sports;
♦ wear narrow or too wide shoes and high-heeled shoes;
♦ expecting a baby: during pregnancy, the expectant mother's hormonal background changes, connective tissue elasticity increases, and ligaments are easily stretched, expectant mothers will be able to reduce fatigue after walking with the constant use of orthopedic insoles.

Польза ортопедических стелек, или как забыть о плоскостопии, болях в спине и усталости в ногах

6.13.2021 0

Систематическое использование ортопедических стелек обеспечит комфорт движения.
Компьютерная плантография- современный, точный метод диагностики, который позволяет доказать или опровергнуть патологические изменения стопы, определить наличие плоскостопия у человека.
В нашем центре Вы получите комплексный подход к Вашей проблеме:
-Консультация ортопеда-травматолога
-Диагностика стопы
-Изготовление индивидуальных ортопедических стелек
Всего 30 минут Вашего времени для заботы о здоровье! Профилактика-всегда лучше, чем лечение!
В клинике используется инновационное оборудование для компьютерной плантографии, которое позволяет провести качественную диагностику и в течение 15 минут изготовить индивидуальные ортопедические стельки.
Более половины населения планеты страдает плоскостопием, и только треть из этого числа людей занимается здоровьем стоп. Изменения сводов стопы влекут за собой проблемы с позвоночником, суставами и сосудами. Появляются боли в шее и спине. Помимо этого, ноги портят постоянные натоптыши и мозоли, беспокоят вросшие ногти и пяточные шпоры. Вечером возникает чувство усталости. Ортопедические стельки держат свод стопы в правильном положении, не дают развиваться заболеваниям опорно-двигательной системы, и устраняют многие неудобства.
Почему для здоровья важна правильная форма стопы
Здоровые стопы принимают на себя нагрузку при движении и защищают позвоночник, суставы ног и головной мозг.
Своды стопы решают задачу амортизации. При ходьбе, прыжках и беге нагрузка от соударения ступни и поверхности распределяется таким образом, чтобы стопа могла принимать на себя большую часть ударной волны и смягчать силу удара для организма при каждом шаге.
Неправильно развитая стопа уже не может гасить нагрузку. Это приводит к тому, что ударная волна при движении распределяется на голеностопные, коленные и тазобедренные суставы, а после – на позвоночник. Из-за этой повышенной нагрузки возникает риск появления болей, быстрой усталости, заболеваний суставов и позвоночника, проблем с нормальным кровообращением.
Ортопедические стельки помогают сохранять здоровье стопы и организма людям, которые постоянно испытывают повышенные нагрузки, потому что:
♦ ходят или стоят в течение дня более четырех часов;
♦ страдают от лишнего веса;
♦ болеют диабетом: из-за сниженной чувствительности и тонкой кожи стопы есть риск появления острых и хронических язв;
♦ перенесли травму ноги;
♦ занимаются спортом;
♦ носят узкую или слишком широкую обувь и туфли на высоких каблуках;
♦ ждут ребенка: в период беременности у будущей мамы меняется гормональный фон, повышается эластичность соединительных тканей, и связки легко растягиваются, будущие мамы смогут уменьшит усталость после ходьбы с помощью постоянного использования ортопедических стелек.